PDA

View Full Version : Ford focus Zetec Climate 1.8 TDCi

Dan1971
13-07-10, 07:18 AM
Long shot - but you never know - tell your family about it !

2008 "57" - 26K - 5 dr manual in Met Grey. FSH - 2nd service having been done only done last month by my local main dealer. Company then my father-in-law before me have owned it. I've been using it for a few months now and on a 50 mile A road stop-start commute, have been getting 48mpg. Surprisingly nippy too.

Alloys, A/C, heated screen, Aux in for i-pod etc.

Can send pics, but it's just a standard Focus. Has a scratch of about 4 inches on the lower part of the rear nearside passenger door. Sounds worse than it is - hardly noticeable really. Currently on a private plate so once a sale agreed, allow 2 weeks for it to be processed back onto it's "57"

Advertised here as I'd consider taking your ZS hatch as PX, but have to say that I would prefer cash as I want "The Red devil"

?7,750 ono

Cheers

Jay-ZS+
13-07-10, 07:23 AM
:laugh: took longer than I thought tbh.

Jims cars a right bargin, couldnt go wrong there!

stamford
13-07-10, 07:50 AM
He did well, but surprised all the same. I thought you would have stuck with it Dan considering how new it is and the economy etc. What is it about the ZS that makes you want more over newer cars?

peterzs
13-07-10, 08:41 AM
I reckon its the ZS itch.

Better hurry up, thought Jim would be better off swapping engines and breaking the Red Devil!!!!

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Dan1971
13-07-10, 12:06 PM
He did well, but surprised all the same. I thought you would have stuck with it Dan considering how new it is and the economy etc. What is it about the ZS that makes you want more over newer cars?