PDA

View Full Version : supercharged car for sale

Bakermgzs
13-05-16, 07:26 AM
Hi everyone, the time has come I want a s4 iv nearly saved so time has come to sell obviously I want most I can get for it,I rebuilt the engine and has run sound since just come back from Cornwall this weekend 750miles and I spent £800 on the charger just before xmas renewing all bearing and rotters there's so much iv done so I'll put it on later this evening,im not good at all the internet stuff so if people could pass this around us all be stars thankyou

ZS
13-05-16, 08:22 AM
Need pictures and full spec Mr Baker :)

Deckz
13-05-16, 09:23 AM
Pics and spec ASAP please

Rockey5uk2001
13-05-16, 09:30 AM
message sent!

ZS
13-05-16, 09:36 AM
Is that three potential buyers? lol Looks like you will sell very quick!

Rockey5uk2001
13-05-16, 09:50 AM
Is that three potential buyers? lol Looks like you will sell very quick!

depends on the price for me :trampoline:

peterzs
13-05-16, 10:33 AM
Good Luck.

:):):)

ZS
13-05-16, 10:54 AM
depends on the price for me :trampoline:

Aye well I think that will be the same for most people ;)

john180
13-05-16, 11:16 AM
Now what do I do here then....

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

ZS
13-05-16, 11:24 AM
Now what do I do here then....

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Buy the supercharger and give me the Xpower ZS? :p

john180
13-05-16, 01:33 PM
Buy the supercharger and give me the Xpower ZS? :p

Haha! How about you buy me the super charger and give me it? ;)

sneekyparrot
13-05-16, 03:01 PM
Its a nice car, mk2 Red.

Gary Anderson installed the charger with decompression plates. Dean had the engine and gearbox off me for the rebuild.

Paul

Rockey5uk2001
13-05-16, 03:21 PM
It would appear to have 10× the interest on facebook

stamford
13-05-16, 06:26 PM
I doubt if it'll sell on here unless subs are paid ;)

ZS
13-05-16, 06:46 PM

This is true, why did I miss that?

Mark S
13-05-16, 10:44 PM

answer seems obvious

sneekyparrot
14-05-16, 07:48 AM